Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ma bulle
10 juin 2005

Dumb

I'm not like them
But I can pretend
The sun is gone 

But I have a light
The day is done
But I'm having fun

I think I'm dumb

Or maybe just happy
Think I'm just happy
Think I'm just happy
Think I'm just happy

My heart is broke
But I have some glue
Help me inhale
And mend it with you
We'll float around
And hang out on clouds
Then we'll come down
 

And have a hangover
Have an hangover
Have an hangover
Have an hangover

Skin the sun
Fall asleep
Wish away
The soul is cheap
Lesson learned
Wish me luck
Soothe the burn
Wake me up
 

I'm not like them
But I can pretend
The sun is gone
But I have a light
The day is done
But I'm having fun
I think I'm dumb
 

Or maybe just happy
Think I'm just happy
Think I'm just happy
Think I'm just happy
 

I think I'm dumb, I think I'm dumb, I think I'm dumb, I think I'm dumb,
I think I'm dumb, I think I'm dumb, I think I'm dumb, I think I'm dumb,
I think I'm dumb, I think I'm dumb, I think I'm dumb, I think I'm dumb

sans_titre1

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
ma bulle
Publicité
Publicité